Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 8, 2009 | 6:11 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 9, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 15, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Easter
    Easter To make an omelete, you gotta break a few Easter Eggs...

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BULLET SPENDER 5 Points Use 500 bullets.
DEATH TO THE BUNNIES! 5 Points Kill 50 bunnies.
FAT WALLET 5 Points Spend £10,000.
TICK, BOOM! 5 Points Use a grenade.
AAARGH! 10 Points Go into RAGE.
BEEP, BOOM! 10 Points Use a remote explosive.
SEXY ASS 10 Points Get someone naked!
ECHO AND THE DEAD BUNNY MAN 25 Points Kill the bunny man.
HAPPY FUCKING EASTER! 25 Points Kill the Easter bunny.
JIM THE CONQUEROR 25 Points Fully Upgrade the assistant.
KRYPTONITE THAT, BITCH! 25 Points Kill the super bunny.
NICE SCORE 50 Points Get a high score of 10,000,000.
TROPHY BOY 50 Points Get all trophies!
YIPPEE KAY AY 50 Points Purchase all weapons.
EXCELLENT SCORE 100 Points Get a high score of 14,000,000.
SUPER ARSENAL 100 Points Fully upgrade EVERYTHING!

Author Comments

12/08/09 UPDATE
-------------------------
---------------------
I'm sorry that some of the medals don't seem to be working, but I implemented them correctly and while some medals don't work for some, they do work for others. I put in a mail to Tom Fulp a while ago, but have not got a reply. I think it's most likely a problem with the medal system itself, such as people not being connected to newgrounds at some points in the game. I'll take another look at it, and wait for a response from Tom.
Thanks.

It's a bunny blasting frenzy as Bunny Invasion returns for an Easter Special. Mr Frost and his assistant Jim, the pub landlord from Bunny Invasion 2, have stopped off at a motel during their search for the source of the marauding bunnies. Jim is getting a little too friendly with the landlady when suddenly the rabbits launch a sneak attack. But with the Bunny Queen dead, who is leading them this time?

The game features 11 new bunny types, 3 new bosses, 16 new weapons, 27 new unlockable extras, a new location, a new story including 10 cut-scenes and a whole new 60 waves of bunny violence.

Enjoy the game!

Happy Easter from GP Studios

Reviews


evapunk4evapunk4

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2011

DANG

Loved the game BUT hate that i put in 4 hours into and even had the weekly high school and the last few medals didnt unlock for me, i had all things upgraded ALL trophies and 14.7M score but none unlock,so guess even 2 yrs later the medals STILL glitched,but LOVED the game,hPLZ PLZ make a 3rd one, THE RETURN OF FROST lol



ssj300000ssj300000

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2011

you know what?

i like it when i have a friend its cool. hint you can upgrade your friend, just go to upgrades and then you go to assistant click on Level Up and thats how you upgrade your friend.
other wise good luck.
;)



XwaynecoltXXwaynecoltX

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

Very good game, very deep

~~REVIEW~~
Great game here i really like the idea of all the differant medals so you went all out on this one, so very good effort on your part on that aspect of the game, Ok so first off the cursur with the circle that was cool and has a following chain notbad, it was a nice feature the menu screen showed more great effort with what to do and so on so good direction sofar, the controll layout was nice but as a nice upgrade on things you should make it so we can asign our own prefrence of keys not sure how hard that would be but would be a nice add-on, so as i play this all the controls were very indepth another plus on your side, he little "INTRO" at start of game with text bubbles was pretty neat, but i think by adding some "VOICEs" would enhance the gaming experience, Now im really impressed with how "DEEP" this game is, you have made it very easy for even the newest player to understand so again props on all the effort put thru this game, So not to drag on but i was very impressed with the game i noticed the "CROSS-HAIR" lags abit so it takes abit of time to catch up to the shooting, that may be on my end though.

~~THINGS TO IMPROVE ON~~
I suggested a few things including being able to add-on our choices of hot keyes, Add some vocals to the text bubble convos,

~~OVERALL~~
Very detailed and deep game could use a few things but not much.


People find this review helpful!

ben10nator123ben10nator123

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2011

awesome!!!

this game is EPIC!


People find this review helpful!

witnesspainwitnesspain

Rated 0 / 5 stars November 14, 2011

problems with game

i cnt play the game proberly as when i try to change gun pause or reload its not working my keyboard is working fine and i can shoot but cnt do anything else