Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 8, 2009 | 6:11 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 9, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 15, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Easter
    Easter To make an omelete, you gotta break a few Easter Eggs...

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BULLET SPENDER 5 Points Use 500 bullets.
DEATH TO THE BUNNIES! 5 Points Kill 50 bunnies.
FAT WALLET 5 Points Spend £10,000.
TICK, BOOM! 5 Points Use a grenade.
AAARGH! 10 Points Go into RAGE.
BEEP, BOOM! 10 Points Use a remote explosive.
SEXY ASS 10 Points Get someone naked!
ECHO AND THE DEAD BUNNY MAN 25 Points Kill the bunny man.
HAPPY FUCKING EASTER! 25 Points Kill the Easter bunny.
JIM THE CONQUEROR 25 Points Fully Upgrade the assistant.
KRYPTONITE THAT, BITCH! 25 Points Kill the super bunny.
NICE SCORE 50 Points Get a high score of 10,000,000.
TROPHY BOY 50 Points Get all trophies!
YIPPEE KAY AY 50 Points Purchase all weapons.
EXCELLENT SCORE 100 Points Get a high score of 14,000,000.
SUPER ARSENAL 100 Points Fully upgrade EVERYTHING!

Author Comments

12/08/09 UPDATE
-------------------------
---------------------
I'm sorry that some of the medals don't seem to be working, but I implemented them correctly and while some medals don't work for some, they do work for others. I put in a mail to Tom Fulp a while ago, but have not got a reply. I think it's most likely a problem with the medal system itself, such as people not being connected to newgrounds at some points in the game. I'll take another look at it, and wait for a response from Tom.
Thanks.

It's a bunny blasting frenzy as Bunny Invasion returns for an Easter Special. Mr Frost and his assistant Jim, the pub landlord from Bunny Invasion 2, have stopped off at a motel during their search for the source of the marauding bunnies. Jim is getting a little too friendly with the landlady when suddenly the rabbits launch a sneak attack. But with the Bunny Queen dead, who is leading them this time?

The game features 11 new bunny types, 3 new bosses, 16 new weapons, 27 new unlockable extras, a new location, a new story including 10 cut-scenes and a whole new 60 waves of bunny violence.

Enjoy the game!

Happy Easter from GP Studios

Reviews


MatrixJ21MatrixJ21

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 24, 2012

Fun game, cursor does lag sometimes in big waves though. Other than that, no complaints.


People find this review helpful!

FloppyPlopsFloppyPlops

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2012

It took me 2 hours to beat it. Great game but a little on the easy side if you have the AUG.


People find this review helpful!

LustinForBloodLustinForBlood

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2012

As before..

As I mentioned in my review in Bunny Invasion 2, I really like all the mechanics of this game other than character design. It's lots of great fun and I would recommend it to my friends if they need a game to play on the computer.

And I realise the medals are glitched. That's unfortunate, but oh well.

10/10.


People find this review helpful!

tempalt3tempalt3

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2012

Buggy

Great but the medals are bugged. They don't reward to you. That's the only main thing that is bad about this game.


People find this review helpful!

evapunk4evapunk4

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2011

DANG

Loved the game BUT hate that i put in 4 hours into and even had the weekly high school and the last few medals didnt unlock for me, i had all things upgraded ALL trophies and 14.7M score but none unlock,so guess even 2 yrs later the medals STILL glitched,but LOVED the game,hPLZ PLZ make a 3rd one, THE RETURN OF FROST lol