Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 8, 2009 | 6:11 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 9, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 15, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Easter
    Easter To make an omelete, you gotta break a few Easter Eggs...

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BULLET SPENDER 5 Points Use 500 bullets.
DEATH TO THE BUNNIES! 5 Points Kill 50 bunnies.
FAT WALLET 5 Points Spend £10,000.
TICK, BOOM! 5 Points Use a grenade.
AAARGH! 10 Points Go into RAGE.
BEEP, BOOM! 10 Points Use a remote explosive.
SEXY ASS 10 Points Get someone naked!
ECHO AND THE DEAD BUNNY MAN 25 Points Kill the bunny man.
HAPPY FUCKING EASTER! 25 Points Kill the Easter bunny.
JIM THE CONQUEROR 25 Points Fully Upgrade the assistant.
KRYPTONITE THAT, BITCH! 25 Points Kill the super bunny.
NICE SCORE 50 Points Get a high score of 10,000,000.
TROPHY BOY 50 Points Get all trophies!
YIPPEE KAY AY 50 Points Purchase all weapons.
EXCELLENT SCORE 100 Points Get a high score of 14,000,000.
SUPER ARSENAL 100 Points Fully upgrade EVERYTHING!

Author Comments

12/08/09 UPDATE
-------------------------
---------------------
I'm sorry that some of the medals don't seem to be working, but I implemented them correctly and while some medals don't work for some, they do work for others. I put in a mail to Tom Fulp a while ago, but have not got a reply. I think it's most likely a problem with the medal system itself, such as people not being connected to newgrounds at some points in the game. I'll take another look at it, and wait for a response from Tom.
Thanks.

It's a bunny blasting frenzy as Bunny Invasion returns for an Easter Special. Mr Frost and his assistant Jim, the pub landlord from Bunny Invasion 2, have stopped off at a motel during their search for the source of the marauding bunnies. Jim is getting a little too friendly with the landlady when suddenly the rabbits launch a sneak attack. But with the Bunny Queen dead, who is leading them this time?

The game features 11 new bunny types, 3 new bosses, 16 new weapons, 27 new unlockable extras, a new location, a new story including 10 cut-scenes and a whole new 60 waves of bunny violence.

Enjoy the game!

Happy Easter from GP Studios

Reviews


zachl93zachl93

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2011

awsome

i have played this game each year for easter and i always love it!!


People find this review helpful!

maxstrongmaxstrong

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2011

Great Game

I played this game last easter
im gonna play it this easter



YellowisCOOLYellowisCOOL

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

very fun

this game has changed the way i think about bunnies.... i never knew they were so.....well.....complete morons.... nice job



SmileyfacemanSmileyfaceman

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2011

Arg

Maybe it's just me but I know this is a great game, but I am literally unable to play it because of a really annoying lag on the cursor whenever I shoot, so I can't really hit anything effectively. I don't experience this with any other game so this is kind of disappointing. I'll still give you 10 stars because I played this game before a long time ago and had a lot of fun.


People find this review helpful!

LittleluckylinkLittleluckylink

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

Fuck yeah

Best damn game to play on easter, blowing the fuck out of bunnies.

I really likes this game, it's a straight up defense game, but there are so many details and little things that you added that just make it 5 times more fun to play. The wide variety of weapons and upgrades makes the whole thing worth playing, and just the sheer joy of shooting bunnies is fun. The different bunnies that come along, the bosses and the larger ones all have something either funny or unique about them, which was really cool

When playing through this, not only did I anticipate unlocking more and more stuff, but along with that, I looked forward to the new bosses and enemy times. You did a really good job with the game and I hope to see another.


People find this review helpful!