Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 8, 2009 | 6:11 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 9, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 15, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Easter
    Easter To make an omelete, you gotta break a few Easter Eggs...

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BULLET SPENDER 5 Points Use 500 bullets.
DEATH TO THE BUNNIES! 5 Points Kill 50 bunnies.
FAT WALLET 5 Points Spend £10,000.
TICK, BOOM! 5 Points Use a grenade.
AAARGH! 10 Points Go into RAGE.
BEEP, BOOM! 10 Points Use a remote explosive.
SEXY ASS 10 Points Get someone naked!
ECHO AND THE DEAD BUNNY MAN 25 Points Kill the bunny man.
HAPPY FUCKING EASTER! 25 Points Kill the Easter bunny.
JIM THE CONQUEROR 25 Points Fully Upgrade the assistant.
KRYPTONITE THAT, BITCH! 25 Points Kill the super bunny.
NICE SCORE 50 Points Get a high score of 10,000,000.
TROPHY BOY 50 Points Get all trophies!
YIPPEE KAY AY 50 Points Purchase all weapons.
EXCELLENT SCORE 100 Points Get a high score of 14,000,000.
SUPER ARSENAL 100 Points Fully upgrade EVERYTHING!

Author Comments

12/08/09 UPDATE
-------------------------
---------------------
I'm sorry that some of the medals don't seem to be working, but I implemented them correctly and while some medals don't work for some, they do work for others. I put in a mail to Tom Fulp a while ago, but have not got a reply. I think it's most likely a problem with the medal system itself, such as people not being connected to newgrounds at some points in the game. I'll take another look at it, and wait for a response from Tom.
Thanks.

It's a bunny blasting frenzy as Bunny Invasion returns for an Easter Special. Mr Frost and his assistant Jim, the pub landlord from Bunny Invasion 2, have stopped off at a motel during their search for the source of the marauding bunnies. Jim is getting a little too friendly with the landlady when suddenly the rabbits launch a sneak attack. But with the Bunny Queen dead, who is leading them this time?

The game features 11 new bunny types, 3 new bosses, 16 new weapons, 27 new unlockable extras, a new location, a new story including 10 cut-scenes and a whole new 60 waves of bunny violence.

Enjoy the game!

Happy Easter from GP Studios

Reviews


Hardcore1324Hardcore1324

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

save-ing all my comments of this series till now!!

this game is super hardcore i like it XDD!!!!!!! GOOD JOB!!!!!!!!



Spikedemonic23Spikedemonic23

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2011

brutal...

This is frickin awesome!



badasskillerbadasskiller

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2011

TIP

When starting the game save your money up until you have enough for a mac 10 submachine gun. trust me it helps alot and it works. anyways good game. and remember to save the game often.


People find this review helpful!

wickedrazorreaperwickedrazorreaper

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2011

amazing!!!

i finsh the game in one sitting an i can say that this game rocks! the guns are great,the upgrading is awsome, an the rabbits.....well there dead lol to me this game gets 10 stars an then some:)

PS: you guys should make a zombie version of this game..thanks


People find this review helpful!

Fenix1234Fenix1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2011

Sweet!

Love it, best game ever when it comes to killin psyco bunnies! and great selection of guns


People find this review helpful!