Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 8, 2009 | 3:19 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 15, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick April 15, 2009
  • Daily Feature April 9, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Castle
    Castle Red hot stick series!

Author Comments

Thanks for the frontpage NG!

Hey again.

Thanks for the amazing reviews and votes I got on Part A. Here's the next one, a bit short compared to the other parts but I hope you enjoy still. :)

-Oscar

Reviews


MesmayMesmay

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2009

Amazing...

If I remember correctly, castle was one of the animations which brought me into animating. If you can inspire people like that, dude, then you're doing awesome.


Get-lost responds:

Thanks man


jackerssjackerss

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2009

I'm one of your biggest fans

i've watched every movie of castle( from castle 1 to repercussion C)and i can tell you, this is the BEST MOVIE EVER! castle repercussions B is the best of the series.

ps:why dont you make a castle 1 remake


Get-lost responds:

Thanks. I don't want to quit making the continuation just to do a remake.


theberzerker0theberzerker0

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2009

Awesome

It just keeps getting better and better, keep up the great work.


Get-lost responds:

Thanks


DirolTerminatorDirolTerminator

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2009

Awesome

Man, you should think of animating a full-time cartoon at once =)


Get-lost responds:

Thanks. I'd rather not though :)


fatheralexanderfatheralexander

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2009

awesome

as usual awesome, interesting story, and good way of telling, you take your time to tell what you want to tell, something rather strange this days, but i like it.
great graphics as usual too, i love to see the first ones down to this, and see how much you have improved.

anyways i only have 3 things that i think should be mentioned

first of all as trechix said some more character development would be cool, however watch it, because overdoing it will (or at least i think it will) change the style of the series

the second and third thing are not really important, i though it was weird how big the helicopeter cabin was, but nothing important, and third the blood coming out of the head of the zombie/monster/whatever was a bit too.... weird , sorta, its not coming out slowly, it had pressure, but those are just small details

anyways the animation is still great in all senses, and i cant wait to see more from you


Get-lost responds:

Hah, I've had some people wondering how big that chopper's inside really is. Can't give you a good explanation on that.

Thanks