Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 8, 2009 | 3:19 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 15, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick April 15, 2009
  • Daily Feature April 9, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Castle
    Castle Red hot stick series!

Author Comments

Thanks for the frontpage NG!

Hey again.

Thanks for the amazing reviews and votes I got on Part A. Here's the next one, a bit short compared to the other parts but I hope you enjoy still. :)

-Oscar

Reviews


TheKillerKarrit2TheKillerKarrit2

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2011

HankMadnessCombatTheAwesomeJebusClownAuditorHank

Guy below me is an retard. Good animation though.



demonstrickerdemonstricker

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2011

it was awesome but i have a question.....

the sound..... i reckonized the some of the sound sounded like it was from Half life 2.... is it?



erikisyourgoderikisyourgod

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

ANSWERS FOR PPL!!!! >:D (and my op)

Q: what happened to Lloyd
A: torn apart

Q:is Etrius alive?
A: Etrius is more or less one of them I think (correct me if im wrong)

Q:what was that think tht transformed?
A: thts how a common zombie becomes a Brute XD

Q:what was the voice thing?
A: thts the evil that dwells in the castle

more answers in Eriks new segmant (Eriks: your welcome)
XD plz respond?

btw As A not so public horror critic I gove you atleast my opinion: I feel that you captured the art of makeing someone use thier immagination more thn other ppl in the main stream. This is verry good in captureing a wide audience. ^_^
I think that the reprecussions is A good way to fill in a few (not all) blanks and questions. You have done a fine work here my friend

-Erikk Bowles


People find this review helpful!

Super1337Super1337

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2011

Speaking of Lloyd

What happened to him? The general said he's been through worse but what appeared before Ray, the voices. I wonder if Lloyd would come back undead or something & another thing, who's that person that Ray saw transform into a monster? Etrius I know will return due to the importance of his character. Awesome series. Waiting for the next one. Patiently


People find this review helpful!

PsychoNinjaOfDoomPsychoNinjaOfDoom

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2011

Heres the story

Look guys Etrius turns into the dragon at the last of the series theres a dragon its Etrius. He turns into the boss of them.