Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 7, 2009 | 6:14 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place April 8, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update 1.11-
-Includes trophies to earn
-Limits high scores

(4/11/09)

Concerning false high scores, as far as I know, the only games affected are "Button Bear" and "From A to Z". In version 1.11, I limit the scores that can be achieved. I submitted the update on Friday, we'll see how long it takes to get up here. Plus, I hope all of you enjoy the trophies you can earn (24 of them- Wow!)

Or you can get them on www.jflashgaming.com, the updated version can be found there.

/////////////////////////
/////////////////////////
////////////////////////

2008 Summer Olympics Results:
1. China
2. United States of America
3. Russia
4. Great Britain
5. Germany

Don't see you're country up there? That's OK, you don't need billions of dollars in training to rank in the top three here. Everyone can compete! Hooray!

Reviews


cannedjapancannedjapan

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 14, 2009

crashed my browsers

Trying to open this game crashed Opera, Firefox and IE for me. I gave it the benefit of the doubt and tried it on different browsers, but it obviously doesn't discriminate. I don't know if others have had the same problem but it was certainly an extremely annoying hassle for me. Thanks anyways.


People find this review helpful!

imabadfishimabadfish

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 14, 2009

Same Problem below

Crashes browser after loading advertisment.


People find this review helpful!

SasoripunkSasoripunk

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 14, 2009

cant start

I don't liek the game because it keeps knocking me off my internet completely. i watch a lame add then blam all my windows go off


People find this review helpful!

LolapuppyLolapuppy

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 14, 2009

Hmmmmm

a bunch of poor games together doesn't add up to more than a bunch of poor games. The effort was there, I saw it but you settled for less. You can do better.


People find this review helpful!

LogranLogran

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 14, 2009

Nice Game

But i saw a turkish guy that click his mouse 60,000 times in 60 secs...I think it's bugged or somethink like that.Check it out xD