Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 7, 2009 | 6:14 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place April 8, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update 1.11-
-Includes trophies to earn
-Limits high scores

(4/11/09)

Concerning false high scores, as far as I know, the only games affected are "Button Bear" and "From A to Z". In version 1.11, I limit the scores that can be achieved. I submitted the update on Friday, we'll see how long it takes to get up here. Plus, I hope all of you enjoy the trophies you can earn (24 of them- Wow!)

Or you can get them on www.jflashgaming.com, the updated version can be found there.

/////////////////////////
/////////////////////////
////////////////////////

2008 Summer Olympics Results:
1. China
2. United States of America
3. Russia
4. Great Britain
5. Germany

Don't see you're country up there? That's OK, you don't need billions of dollars in training to rank in the top three here. Everyone can compete! Hooray!

Reviews


Kirby26-0Kirby26-0

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 17, 2009

doesn't want to submit

I BEAT THE HIGH SCORE AND IT DIDN'T WANTED TO SUBMIT , I WAS GOING TO BE ON 1ST PLACE AT THE BEAR BUTTON!!!!!!

5/10 because it didn't submit


Canadian-Jeff responds:

Button Bear wasnt working how I intended so I pretty much shut it down.


roommen33roommen33

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2009

i love it

i love the chickn game i got 1st lol



Daniel420kDaniel420k

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 16, 2009

... kool

it was k it was fun and kool you should try it its ight



KiryukuKiryuku

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 16, 2009

I like it

I like this game. The minigames are fun and addicting and theres a good number or them so you end up playing it for a while. The graphics are pretty good and some of the games are pretty original.

To MetalHead23 and verran11, you guys are idiots. This in no way deserves a 0. Its Flash OLYMPICS, and you know what olympics are? A bunch of different games. And who cares if its a bunch of little games? Its still a game and it doesn't make it any different than anything else that gets on here. This is actualy alot better than alot of the games on fornt page. How about one of you make something as good as this and get it on front page. I'll be waiting.


People find this review helpful!

MetalHead23MetalHead23

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 16, 2009

WOW.....

ok... i agree with verran11, this in general is just bad. I tried to like it, but (to me) its an EPIC FAIL!!!!!!!!