Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 6, 2009 | 3:35 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 8, 2009
  • Daily Feature April 7, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Charlie and his friends are on a mission to save the world! The third in the Charlie series.

Thank you for the front page, Newgrounds!

Reviews


Brai1000Brai1000

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2009

Eh....

Not nearly as good as the first one.



RatmeatRatmeat

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars April 6, 2009

Not funny.

I don't get it. This series must be the Kenny Bania of Flash cartoons, but worse; it's not just humor you don't have to think about, it's humor that doesn't even work unless you completely shut off your brain! At least the first one had SOME subtlety--in this one, Charlie outright explains every "freakin'" joke. Pro tip: Humor this obvious needs no explanation.

I did like the "time travel" effect, and the song was well produced (but not really memorable), so it wasn't a total waste. I guess. Since this is Newgrounds, you probably also deserve some credit for not taking the completely obvious route of completing the snowman with Charlie's penis.



KaramashiKaramashi

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars April 7, 2009

I just never liked these

Seriously, you've always had great animation but I just hate the humor in the whole charlie series. Watching them is just irritating. People love these but I just don't.



DanteChaosDanteChaos

Rated 1 / 5 stars April 11, 2009

Hella anoying

Sorry to say, but damn it was anoying, my colleges at work where sprouting this for months now. I dont find this movie worth it.



v0lrathv0lrath

Rated 1 / 5 stars April 14, 2009

well...

Ive watched the first two..laughed at them both but this third installment seems to be...well boring and all the same. Overall not funny sorry