Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 4, 2009 | 6:27 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick April 8, 2009
  • Daily 2nd Place April 5, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 8, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Castle
    Castle Red hot stick series!

Author Comments

Edit: Thanks for the frontpage :)

Hey everyone,

Finally the continuation to the Castle Series hits Newgrounds :) Even though I spent over two years making this, the final part is still in production(!) Parts B and C should be out within short on Newgrounds as well. Special thanks to Aleksander Vinter who has composed the amazing soundtrack. Hope you enjoy, and feel free to visit my website for a deeper view into the series.

-Oscar

Reviews


Jerry1362Jerry1362

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2009

awesome

awesome song, but sorry, in my profile, i promised the viewers a song in punk-o-matic to copy and paste. 30---4-02-2-5---4-01---0-1-02--9-----
-------------------------------------
-----------1---3-08-4--7-2----2------
2-0--c-------------------------------
----------------------2-01---8-22-4-0 4-02-0-3--4-3--0a--------------------
---------------------------------

thanks!



NacaleNacale

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2009

It was awesome!

May as well have been the best stick animation I've seen thus far. XD
Loved it!


People find this review helpful!
Get-lost responds:

I hope it was :-) Thanks


FreeStylaLTFreeStylaLT

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2009

Best

This is awsome! i just can't wait for the other prats to be released in NG but if you want to see all parts (including castle 1) Go to www.deletonquality.net


Get-lost responds:

They'll be on NG soon. Thanks


Lost-WisdomLost-Wisdom

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2009

Being a avid fan of the Castle series...

This doesn't disappoint.

It clearly shows that this was made with a lot of effort and patience to create something so good for us to show.

The animation have far exceed your last flashes, and that is always a good thing, it shows you are paying more attention into detail.

Nice to see this being a back story to add to the main story or maybe, it's just both combined together, and it works like a charm.

3 parts? 3 parts of Castle? That's amazing to say, now I have more time to enjoy what you took your time into by watching all the parts.

The main character in this one we can relate to in some way, well in a way when everyone is getting killed around you and such, maybe this was a bad example. (D:)

Overall, good job, I've started watching the Castle series since the beginning, and it just keeps getting better and better as you progress.


People find this review helpful!

OctoFlashOctoFlash

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2009

yes!

what can i say? i've watched it a million times on your site and still can't stop watching it! i love the sounds and music, they match perfectly!
you brought stickman movies to a new level, respect.
and after seeing the other two parts (B, C) i can't wait for the final part "D"!

keep it up buddy!


Get-lost responds:

Thanks!