Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 3, 2009 | 1:42 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

***Update***
I changed the background so it's much easier to see everything.

Survive the simulation! Survival Lab is a fast paced dodging game with some unique features. Level up and improve as you progress through 26 levels of non-stop mayhem. Collect coins along the way and get ranked!

Good luck and try not to die...

Use arrow keys or WASD to move.

Note: Double tap the up arrow key to jump higher once you get the upgrade.

Brought to you by those savvy folks over at MaxGames!
----------------------

Developer Notes:

Oh my god, it's finally done. I'm going to go celebrate.

I started this game last November and have been working on it sporadically in between school and work. I almost gave up because I had no idea how to end it, but finally figured it out about a month ago. Please let me know what you think of it/where I could improve.

Also, check out our website to see our other games. We'll be releasing some new stuff in a couple weeks.

Cobalt,
Beast Games

Reviews


Playa96Playa96

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2009

Wow

This game is fucking awesome!!!!! It's just the difficulty I need!



AssassinX89AssassinX89

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2009

Awesome

One of the best games I've played in a long time. Nothing is really wrong with this game. Its so fun. The only thing i think would be cool is if you gave us one more skill point and we can upgrade one stat to a fourth level. like super speed or super jump etc. Besides that this game is very good.


People find this review helpful!

thePelicanthePelican

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2009

The...

Sweetest run and dodge game Ive ever played on the net yet.

It really brings back the retro kind of feel to it.

Great visuals, and i like the challenge. Realllllyyy, helped when i got the drop down like a rock in midair. and the rolling dodge.

Great job on it.



DriftingStepsDriftingSteps

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2009

AWESOME!!!

I LOVED IT!!!!!!!
and i think this was a piece of cake for u to build such a game!!
i can't wait for more of ur games!!

btw, i couldnt get past level 13; and my experience didnt cross 2/308 in the same level.... why?

thanks a lot for this amazingly time-wasting game X) ! now i have a reason to stay online for hours!!!

~DS



oxemoronoxemoron

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2009

New favorite time waster!

Really great job, it is fun, but hard enough to not be boring.

5/5, 10/10.