Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 3, 2009 | 1:42 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

***Update***
I changed the background so it's much easier to see everything.

Survive the simulation! Survival Lab is a fast paced dodging game with some unique features. Level up and improve as you progress through 26 levels of non-stop mayhem. Collect coins along the way and get ranked!

Good luck and try not to die...

Use arrow keys or WASD to move.

Note: Double tap the up arrow key to jump higher once you get the upgrade.

Brought to you by those savvy folks over at MaxGames!
----------------------

Developer Notes:

Oh my god, it's finally done. I'm going to go celebrate.

I started this game last November and have been working on it sporadically in between school and work. I almost gave up because I had no idea how to end it, but finally figured it out about a month ago. Please let me know what you think of it/where I could improve.

Also, check out our website to see our other games. We'll be releasing some new stuff in a couple weeks.

Cobalt,
Beast Games

Reviews


GoGoGoTYUGoGoGoTYU

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2011

Yo Yo Yo Evrybody!

This game is awesome i didnt get touch on this game my highest score was 1115600 i would thank you for this game the author who made it



ShrapnelShrapnel

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

Simple and satisfying

I'm really surprised at the quality of Flash games nowadays. Creative and fun. Responsive controls, good challenge factor. Like the power-up system and auto-save. Could use some more options i.e. erase save games etc. but a fun game nonetheless.


People find this review helpful!

Death636Death636

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

Hey guys listen up!

Hey its me Death. Im here to review this game. I like the moves Evasion Roll and triple jump. The odd thing is that when playing this game if you hit some bullets and then a rocket you will gain 6 health. Pretty much BEST GAME ON NEWGROUNDS!



Andri1Andri1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

Upgrades.

I REALLY enjoyed this game.
Crazy fun dodging, even though I think a lil' longer and harder, and maybe upgrades up to 5 for each.
Great everything apart from that.



argnomargnom

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 22, 2011

Amazing, one prob.

It needs infinite upgrades. However, it is an amazingly fun dodging game, which I could easily play for hours.


People find this review helpful!