Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 3, 2009 | 1:42 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

***Update***
I changed the background so it's much easier to see everything.

Survive the simulation! Survival Lab is a fast paced dodging game with some unique features. Level up and improve as you progress through 26 levels of non-stop mayhem. Collect coins along the way and get ranked!

Good luck and try not to die...

Use arrow keys or WASD to move.

Note: Double tap the up arrow key to jump higher once you get the upgrade.

Brought to you by those savvy folks over at MaxGames!
----------------------

Developer Notes:

Oh my god, it's finally done. I'm going to go celebrate.

I started this game last November and have been working on it sporadically in between school and work. I almost gave up because I had no idea how to end it, but finally figured it out about a month ago. Please let me know what you think of it/where I could improve.

Also, check out our website to see our other games. We'll be releasing some new stuff in a couple weeks.

Cobalt,
Beast Games

Reviews


darthvader156darthvader156

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2011

awsome game

look up



Davydov611Davydov611

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 28, 2011

Good but easy...

i find the game very addicting but some what easy.
Also i find it that it becomes a bit boring towards the end because the main motivation is that you will get enough ex to lvl up and pass the next test but at the end every thing was lvled up and i was failing over and over again (about 10 times)
any way this makes the game a bit boring but it was worth it because of the ending
over all i give it 5/5 9/10.



mmurphy123mmurphy123

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2011

Great game but..........

you should update it an make it skills max at 5 and give things like wall jumps regeneration and levitation
still really cool game


People find this review helpful!

SonYgOSonYgO

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2011

This game is BEAST.

This game, yes, THIS GAME, Survival Lab, is one of best and most addicting games ever. I think i'm going to be playing this everyday, hoping i might get first place soon, but that might not be possible. Still, back to it, this game is awesome. You, the creator, have not only created something awesome, but also happiness to most people loving games that include dodging, surviving, and platform, and high scores.


People find this review helpful!

DJ-FireNightDJ-FireNight

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2011

YO EY THIS IS A PERFECT GAME!!!

@death636: i want to say the same!