Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 3, 2009 | 1:42 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

***Update***
I changed the background so it's much easier to see everything.

Survive the simulation! Survival Lab is a fast paced dodging game with some unique features. Level up and improve as you progress through 26 levels of non-stop mayhem. Collect coins along the way and get ranked!

Good luck and try not to die...

Use arrow keys or WASD to move.

Note: Double tap the up arrow key to jump higher once you get the upgrade.

Brought to you by those savvy folks over at MaxGames!
----------------------

Developer Notes:

Oh my god, it's finally done. I'm going to go celebrate.

I started this game last November and have been working on it sporadically in between school and work. I almost gave up because I had no idea how to end it, but finally figured it out about a month ago. Please let me know what you think of it/where I could improve.

Also, check out our website to see our other games. We'll be releasing some new stuff in a couple weeks.

Cobalt,
Beast Games

Reviews


convict357convict357

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2011

Really Awesome!

Its Extremely awesome its really good! the triple jumping, the armor, Everything! you should really make a sequel!


People find this review helpful!

worloklvl1worloklvl1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2011

Gold medal

Over 25,000 points biatchez!



Sprouticus-MaximusSprouticus-Maximus

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2011

Keep up to good work.

I find it amazing that people will give a low score to a game because it "doesn't work" when it only doesn't on chrome...

Otherwise, smooth animation and game play, no glitches, it's an all around awesome game.

On a side note though, I can only speak for myself, but it would be really nice if the game was able to be played on chrome, as firefox always crashes on me. I was only able to get to level 14 before firefox crashed an I lost my progress. :(


People find this review helpful!

Stealthycrack31Stealthycrack31

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2011

Simplicity ai its best

Very addicting game and yet so simple. Have to love games like this.



InmortuulInmortuul

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2011

Awsuum :3

I got #1 xD

At first the game seems kinda boring, it's cooler after upgrading and getting to higher levels.