Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 3, 2009 | 1:42 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

***Update***
I changed the background so it's much easier to see everything.

Survive the simulation! Survival Lab is a fast paced dodging game with some unique features. Level up and improve as you progress through 26 levels of non-stop mayhem. Collect coins along the way and get ranked!

Good luck and try not to die...

Use arrow keys or WASD to move.

Note: Double tap the up arrow key to jump higher once you get the upgrade.

Brought to you by those savvy folks over at MaxGames!
----------------------

Developer Notes:

Oh my god, it's finally done. I'm going to go celebrate.

I started this game last November and have been working on it sporadically in between school and work. I almost gave up because I had no idea how to end it, but finally figured it out about a month ago. Please let me know what you think of it/where I could improve.

Also, check out our website to see our other games. We'll be releasing some new stuff in a couple weeks.

Cobalt,
Beast Games

Reviews


igorZloigorZlo

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 3, 2009

nice one!

Idea is simple but good realsation. nice animation and graphics.
8bit style is saved)


People find this review helpful!

AshTrayClockAshTrayClock

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 3, 2009

Great Work!

But with the background constantly changing, plus the design of it, made it a bit hard to see where each missile or mine was.

Overall, it was pretty fun to play for awhile, but after awhile my eyes couldn't quite catch all the missiles flying around and It became extremely difficult.

I would like to see a second version of this game :D.


People find this review helpful!

JAG-JayDeeJAG-JayDee

Rated 1 / 5 stars April 3, 2009

Doesn't work

Does not work for me, apparently.


OneSexyPaperBag responds:

What doesn't work about it?

What browser are you using?

Are you on PC or Mac?


teh-shamed-oneteh-shamed-one

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 3, 2009

loved it

loved it! only thing i can think of to improve on would be more skills. but other than that, its perfect
9.5/10 5/5