Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 1, 2009 | 3:02 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Well, my first submission since my Digital Media days at Drexel University.

Even beyond the April Fool's Day joke, I'm pretty proud of the actual movie -- and not just because of the sweet-ass title, but because of the hard work spent writing, voicing, and animating! Seriously.

Reviews


ratyearratyear

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2009

about the end...

with the croc dude... WIN!
that wat T3H EP1k L337 LULZ dude.
thx



XxX-Nerzhul-XxXXxX-Nerzhul-XxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2009

01/04/09

You can not shut the mouth of Mother Russia! The Soviet Union has done this way before China! Long live the Western Prolitareate! Remember we are all equals, but some are MORE equal! China Rules...NOT!

Decodify this to discover the hidden meaning... 01/04/09...



Bloodman101Bloodman101

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2009

lol

Hahaha, That was great.

----
Good Job bringing the shape joke back.
----

Chong.



ZacharyZachary

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2009

This flash...

Has made my --CENSORED-- tickle.

But, TBH the content of this will most likely not be tolerated by the Chinese government and it will be removed.

Very good though.



zubbzirrozubbzirro

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2009

roflmao

i give you a 10 +
BUT i give tom fulp a FREAKING - 1000 to put this darn chinees website on NON OF MY VIDEO`S (favs) ARE WORKING ! i cant even put a freaking messag in the forum how crap is that!
i dont like this chinees stuff i dont welcome them I HATE them!
(well not the chinees but there rules ec)
tom, IF you read this?!?! THIS IS CRAP! i dont like it and you not gonna lose not only me! but ALOT of ppl! UNLESS you put it in the way is was!
darn dude....