Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 1, 2009 | 2:58 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 2, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This on-line animated movie is my first cartoon of mine in my time I have to make! I draw many pictography for dancing and fun enjoyment. Your eyes will enjoy my many work!

Reviews


hikari-no-sakurahikari-no-sakura

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 1, 2009

eep

Am I the only one who finds those chinese smily dolls extremely creepy...?

(happy april fools btw)



heavyasianheavyasian

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 1, 2009

Strange

Strange flash, this one is. No likes but no dislikes too. 4/10



XxBloodyAssassinxXXxBloodyAssassinxX

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 1, 2009

LOL Stereo-type

They are covering up the 4th month of the year in all post... 4/1/09, this is clearly a silly gag. Why else couldn't you say the name of the month? lol.

I admit I like the people of the chinese republic or w/e you like to call it, but I could give two-shits for there government, no wait, I wouldn't even give that.
People there can be cool though just like here, but again fuck their gay ass government.

Loved your flash, it is so true 10/10 5/5. Hope to see more from you ;) but I'm sure this is just for sh1t's and giggles, lol.

Happy Apr1L F00L's Day everyone.



nikkznikkz

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 1, 2009

Well the animation is good

The song is rather catchy too, but the topic and theme are nothing I approve. It is rather one-sided and borders propaganda...



ronaldblueronaldblue

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 2, 2009

I didnt like it

You used the Same Movie clip of the Chinese people dancing throughout the whole movie and it seemed a little dull.