Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2009 | 3:02 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 31, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Front Page! Thank you guys for supporting my habit.

PRE-LOADER ISSUE - Hey guys, I've heard from a few people about an ad getting in the way and after several looks I saw the one they are talking about. The strange thing is that all the other ads stay within the parameters of the space given to them. I don't know WTF is up with it but if you hit tab, it should highlight the play button for you.

Oh, and make sure you watch all the way through the credits.

Well I went and did it. i made a Mario parody so now it's out of my system. I needed a break from Prostitute Mickey so me and my buddy drank way too many beers and came up with this little gem. Be sure to keep watching after the credits.

I about wrecked my voice on this one. :)

Watch, Vote, and Enjoy

-Jon Etheridge
-Appsro

Reviews


stagefrightstagefright

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars April 7, 2009

woooowwwwww

Another mario rant.. how original.



RaveRazeRaveRaze

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2009

Wow that was horribly stupid

I cant understand why anyone can think that was funny, ive heard the same joke about a miilion times and theyve all been done way better. And what was there even to write, it was just cursing and one long drawn out generic joke. Honestly start using some original material



DiLevaDiLeva

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2009

not funny

I didn't think this was funny at all... and you made me wait until after the credits just so you could tell me to donate to you? You couldn't have put that on the description or on your profile?



wolfman231wolfman231

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars April 4, 2009

pretty lame

i gave it a one because it sucked and the only part i thought was funny was when he called bowser a fat fuck and hes like "im fat?"



wcatdoorwcatdoor

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars April 7, 2009

wow..

I cant click on the link, it sends me to that advertisement, Ive tried on 3 diffrent browsers..