Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2009 | 3:02 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 31, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Front Page! Thank you guys for supporting my habit.

PRE-LOADER ISSUE - Hey guys, I've heard from a few people about an ad getting in the way and after several looks I saw the one they are talking about. The strange thing is that all the other ads stay within the parameters of the space given to them. I don't know WTF is up with it but if you hit tab, it should highlight the play button for you.

Oh, and make sure you watch all the way through the credits.

Well I went and did it. i made a Mario parody so now it's out of my system. I needed a break from Prostitute Mickey so me and my buddy drank way too many beers and came up with this little gem. Be sure to keep watching after the credits.

I about wrecked my voice on this one. :)

Watch, Vote, and Enjoy

-Jon Etheridge
-Appsro

Reviews


mastershake141mastershake141

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2009

That was fucking awesome

That was hilarious. Animation was meh but the audio was too fucking funny, great flash man 5/5, 10/10



FuraieFuraie

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2009

lmao

Nice. Yea ud think hed get tired of savin her ass. Good Job



carpishcarpish

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 30, 2009

Not bad

Good voice acting. Swearing can be funny when used in a certain context, but I think you went a little over the top.



superis160superis160

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2009

jesus christ xD

insanely funny ...
the dragon gets lost in the ending lol



GorgorothxGorgorothx

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2009

HAHAHA

Dude... I LoL'd so fucking hard at this. Bravo guys, bravo. Keep me informed of any new stuff you submit ;)