Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2009 | 3:02 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 31, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Front Page! Thank you guys for supporting my habit.

PRE-LOADER ISSUE - Hey guys, I've heard from a few people about an ad getting in the way and after several looks I saw the one they are talking about. The strange thing is that all the other ads stay within the parameters of the space given to them. I don't know WTF is up with it but if you hit tab, it should highlight the play button for you.

Oh, and make sure you watch all the way through the credits.

Well I went and did it. i made a Mario parody so now it's out of my system. I needed a break from Prostitute Mickey so me and my buddy drank way too many beers and came up with this little gem. Be sure to keep watching after the credits.

I about wrecked my voice on this one. :)

Watch, Vote, and Enjoy

-Jon Etheridge
-Appsro

Reviews


PiromanoPiromano

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2009

Mario is really mad!

So is this movie. Man, this is simply awesome.
Tell your buddy to drink a lot so you can record this type of things and make a flash of it. You two are fucking genious.


People find this review helpful!

ev3nst4rev3nst4r

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2009

Amazin

Haha, that was a bit unexpected which is always welcome...wonderful animation....and freakin hilarious! Nice work.


People find this review helpful!

HellboundProphetHellboundProphet

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2009

A Mario....

Every married man in america can identify with!!!! What's next? Mario and crew on Jerry Springer?!?!

I loved it!!



DazkillaDazkilla

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2009

LMAO Hilarious!!!

''Do you think I dont have shit to do? Im a goddamn plumber!''

''This is the last time. We're gunna go home and guess what you're gunna suck?''

Omg hilarious! Anyone who enjoys some good laughs and sûper mario will go crazy for this!



weeerieweeerie

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 30, 2009

lol

Pretty good. But I do think you should stay at your local market and keep doing those bleeped out words for cash MWAHAHAHA. i dunno.