Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2009 | 3:02 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 31, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Front Page! Thank you guys for supporting my habit.

PRE-LOADER ISSUE - Hey guys, I've heard from a few people about an ad getting in the way and after several looks I saw the one they are talking about. The strange thing is that all the other ads stay within the parameters of the space given to them. I don't know WTF is up with it but if you hit tab, it should highlight the play button for you.

Oh, and make sure you watch all the way through the credits.

Well I went and did it. i made a Mario parody so now it's out of my system. I needed a break from Prostitute Mickey so me and my buddy drank way too many beers and came up with this little gem. Be sure to keep watching after the credits.

I about wrecked my voice on this one. :)

Watch, Vote, and Enjoy

-Jon Etheridge
-Appsro

Reviews


buulecoombuulecoom

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2009

OMG!!!

Guess what your sucking???? MY BALLS!!! LOL that was just priceless. I can't get enough of these videos.



SoldierOFortune7SoldierOFortune7

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2009

w8... you think i'm fat?

That was awesome!


People find this review helpful!

YoinKYoinK

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2009

That was great!

He didn't even have to fight bowser. lol.. you're so great at flash... well the voice acting is high quality. Very well put together. I love all your flash work. Keep on going brother.


People find this review helpful!

SweenDogDudeSweenDogDude

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2009

NOoooo!!!! It was so damned funny!

OH CRAP!!! I can't even believe it was that funny!!! That was NOT expected! Yes! You make some damn good flashes. Thank you thank you thank you!


People find this review helpful!

iknowitsucksiknowitsucks

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2009

HAHA

that was hilarious man!! you make some amazing stuff dude :)
i cant stop laughing for some reason XD


People find this review helpful!