Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 27, 2009 | 10:04 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place April 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Press Start Adventures - "Up to Code"

Vlad's castle is invaded by a loud-mouthed building inspector. Featuring the voices of David Humphrey (SONIC ADVENTURE 2 & SONIC HEROES) and Arin "Egoraptor" Hanson!

"Press Start Adventures" is a monthly animated series that follows the live-action videogame parody movie "Press Start", available on DVD at www.PressStartMovie.com.

Some folks have asked why these episodes are a little shorter than the earlier Press Start cartoons. They were originally intended for mobile devices and needed to be under 3 minutes -- ideally around 2. We've got a batch of toons already in production, but we'll revisit the length after those. Thanks for your support!

Reviews


FlayeFlaye

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2010

Hilarious

Don't you just hate inspectors?



diehard243diehard243

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2010

hahahaahha

omg so many Refrences from my childhood X3


People find this review helpful!

ChaosDanteChaosDante

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2010

Reminds me of good times

I really enjoyed all the Castlevania references, they really creatively made fun of. This series really has is on unique fresh humor, i don't really find anything cliche in theses videos at all which is rare across the flash community. And as always there was great voice acting and good dialogue.


People find this review helpful!

Legendary-ParodyLegendary-Parody

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2010

Haha GREATEST SERIES ON NG EVER!!!

Haha I love how it has all the video game stereotypes and such but not in a played out boring way *cough cough* like zelda *cough cough* but a humorous and refreshing way :).


People find this review helpful!

FarhzeugFarhzeug

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2009

lolz. that dude was anoying vlad like hell XD

''that was a gooooood place for one of those'' HA, making fun of all the games is BRILLIANT, not to mention that all the things that are lame, are funny if we let you remake them nice done, Keep it up! although the graphic isn't to good, it still is way to funny because of the voices and conversations that aren't normal to find in skecthes at this time, thats also very good work, hope there will be more


People find this review helpful!