Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2009 | 12:03 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place March 27, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place April 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I give unto you the first in a new series of what I hope will be considered the defining psychological thriller of our time. "Bridging the Gap". Short, sweet, simple and reticent. It is a must "send to a friend" that has the power to heal. Immediately following a 100 person secret screening 70 members of the audience reported sending flowers to a forgotten loved one. 29 sent candy and 1 just didn't give a shit.

Peace,
love,
harmony,

Joe

Reviews


HardBoiledOvariesHardBoiledOvaries

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2009

...

I didn't find this funny at all. The jokes were horrible, the script sounded like something you just made in four minutes and overall it was just too predictable.

Honestly, I'm surprised this made front page



TomEricTomEric

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2009

not so awesome..

This was not very funny, first of all the voices were horribly anoying.. There was not really any graphics or animations to rate thou the background and cliffs was kinda nice..

2 for art
-1 for voices
0 for humor



BingBangBongBingBangBong

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2009

Weird

it was very bad
1.bad voices
2.taken too long
and 3.just plain



winsneswinsnes

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2009

C to the R to the A to the P!

Ok, it was not funny, the voices were so damn annoying, and the end was expected from the start. Next time, just take a pic of a douche, and it will be the same, or maybe better ;) 1 just because of the art.



tark09tark09

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 29, 2009

No, no...

nah wasn't good, i didn't laugh, try making it longer, and have the voices of your characters not so loud.