Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2009 | 12:03 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place March 27, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place April 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I give unto you the first in a new series of what I hope will be considered the defining psychological thriller of our time. "Bridging the Gap". Short, sweet, simple and reticent. It is a must "send to a friend" that has the power to heal. Immediately following a 100 person secret screening 70 members of the audience reported sending flowers to a forgotten loved one. 29 sent candy and 1 just didn't give a shit.

Peace,
love,
harmony,

Joe

Reviews


AL3KAL3K

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 29, 2009

hey.. yeah... so..

I liked animation.. and colors, and details on them.
I also liked the simplicity you used to make the characters and funny that both had the same voice..
and the loading part was really fast too..

BuT***
I DIDN'T like the fact that from the beggining, we all knew one or both were gonna fall down the gap, and inmediattaly, when 2nd part started, we all knew he was going to throw down that rock, somehow.
Maybe if you would put a bunch of rocks on the far side of one of the guys, from the beginning.. then it would be a little more unexpected.
maybe a little music in the background would be nice too, but it was ok without music anyways.

..So yeah, you made a simple-good-looking cartoon, but originality matters..
but maybe that's just me, you know'...


People find this review helpful!

ghasekghasek

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2009

speechless

just great



SunrawSunraw

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2009

Very well animated!

5/5
10/10
Perfect animation, good gestures and smoothly done at a good framerate.
However, this is so mean!! D: It made me sad :( Poor innocent guy gets murdered.



geff1geff1

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2009

nice

Funny as hell



DeadlyBunnieManDeadlyBunnieMan

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 29, 2009

OK this was interesting

Deadly Bunnie Man, ( Troll ),

Alright.... I ..... I didn't hate it. But its was a great reminder of peoples love for dry British humor. sorry that this review isn't as long as usual but I have other thing to do.

I award this a 8. Because it was funny but at the same time very dry.