Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2009 | 5:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 1, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Olek, our intrepid little hero, as he ventures deeper into the beautiful, wonderful world of Nevermore. He's looking for treasure don't you know - not just any kind - but the sort of treasure that will save his village!

Reviews


ArcherboyArcherboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2009

Fantastic

I've been playing since the first one and I'm glad to see some closure. But I'm still wanting more!! Good job


People find this review helpful!

boggustboggust

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2009

Stunning!

Excellent. Pure brilliance, the art work was beautiful, the theme breathe taking!
Well done.

I have but one question though, what where the different hats for?
It did add to the fun of the game, but, was there any particular reason for them being there (although they weren't bad!)
Thanks!


People find this review helpful!

ElsiasElsias

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2011

Not play in it's entirity but the gameplay had me

to write a review at this point in the game might seem unfair but i really like the way you turned conventional platforming perception like that. This games really plays on your dept perception and keeps you guessing as to what might be solid while still hinting it in very subtle ways. way to go man.



DawnbringerDawnbringer

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2009

Stunning

Been a while since ive seen somethink like this =)


People find this review helpful!

killinking13killinking13

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2009

omg

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! you guys are stupide the resion you dont have a game is because eather your computer is realy old or because you dont have the right softwhere for the game and you should downlode it becuse it is a addicting game to play and stop giving it a bad rep just because you cant play it. So i give it a 10 because it is a fun and addicting game please make another one!!!