Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2009 | 5:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • Aether
    Aether by Bluebaby
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 945,643 Views
  • Freedom - Person Lost
    Freedom - Person Lost by SilverStitch
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 244,863 Views
  • Loved
    Loved by AlexanderOcias
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 344,323 Views
  • Coma
    Coma by wittyhobos
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 2,382,811 Views
  • Tower of Heaven
    Tower of Heaven by flashygoodness
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 961,929 Views
  • Looming
    Looming by GregoryWeir
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 488,354 Views

Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Olek, our intrepid little hero, as he ventures deeper into the beautiful, wonderful world of Nevermore. He's looking for treasure don't you know - not just any kind - but the sort of treasure that will save his village!

Reviews


TerranSWATTerranSWAT

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2009

Solid Platforming and Great Artwork + Music

It's nice to see everything come together like this, the art was beautiful, the music always suited the environment, and the platforming was fun for a game with no death / penalties other than retrying a section. Only minor complaint was that when the oil thing that opens and closes lands on you i expected to be crushed but instead you get stuck in it for a few seconds, its not really bad but you could maybe make it push you off the edge instead or something. Other than that good game!



FrootTankFrootTank

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2009

AMAZING!

JUST AMAZING!!!!!!



AlienOnTheEarthAlienOnTheEarth

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2009

Lovin'it

one of the finest adventure games i ever played, settings are delicious and going up and down watching the scenes on the backgound is totally relaxing.
Gameplay problems that affects the first and the second chapter are good solved by more fps(it seems) making it a fluid and well detailed game

10/10 - u must continue to create sequels :)


People find this review helpful!

JCDentonJCDenton

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2012

Not Bad !

this is one of the best 2d game i played b4 ... lot of adventure and things lots of fun n jumping even if its onli left , right and jump onli .... cool !



ArcherboyArcherboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2009

Fantastic

I've been playing since the first one and I'm glad to see some closure. But I'm still wanting more!! Good job


People find this review helpful!