Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2009 | 5:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Olek, our intrepid little hero, as he ventures deeper into the beautiful, wonderful world of Nevermore. He's looking for treasure don't you know - not just any kind - but the sort of treasure that will save his village!

Reviews


ratdogloverratdoglover

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2009

depressing...

but i liked it. keep up the good work.



dwarfpriestdwarfpriest

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2009

Very nice

And very beautiful art and story. No people freaking out, or "death scenes", just good ol' puzzles tied to a story. Nicely done.



InnocentsInnocents

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2011

Yay Nevermore <3

The first one didnt make much since but everyone just got better. Number 3 had to be the one that actully didn't waste my time. I love this game with all my heart. Kind of wish there was a nevermore 4!



dragonkeybladedragonkeyblade

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2009

awesome

played it before i saw it here... awesome!



darkninjafeardarkninjafear

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2009

Amazing.

This game was amazing, and I hope that you will make another in the future.

But I do agree with ThorionCovenant, in saying that you shold try to add more variety to the next game, if you decide to make one.

All in all, a great game. This was the most fun I've had playing a game like this in a while. Good Job! :D