Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2009 | 5:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Olek, our intrepid little hero, as he ventures deeper into the beautiful, wonderful world of Nevermore. He's looking for treasure don't you know - not just any kind - but the sort of treasure that will save his village!

Reviews


AntFXAntFX

Rated 2 / 5 stars June 6, 2009

broke down on me

after i did the bit with the glasses and looked throudh the thing and saw 2 dudes drinking coffee, i could not progress any further, the gate would not open for me



jack838383jack838383

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 5, 2009

run run run run

he keeps on running and running and running and you just run



monkeyjohobomonkeyjohobo

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 1, 2009

hmm

It was a good quality looking game but jus boring to play i quit after i got up the mountain when i figured out the only challenges were goin to be lame like that.



pspman45pspman45

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 27, 2009

meh

it was kind of boring, it was just climb up there, talk to him, climb up again, also the backgrounds were boring too, there just wasn't enough to get me to keep playing. I'm sure you spent a lot of time on it, but I did not enjoy playing it



carnyrigcarnyrig

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars April 6, 2009

Lame. 3 for glitter.

I have NO lag. Zero. And isn't that just wonderful, yeah? I get to play another one of these queer run around and do nothing games. Look, I dont mean to knock whoever made this game... its pretty an all, really. But seriously, are there people who play this kind of game?! Time consuming. No real strategy development for me to challenge myself with. There is no substance to these games. Just purdy. I would rather look out the window.