Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2009 | 5:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Olek, our intrepid little hero, as he ventures deeper into the beautiful, wonderful world of Nevermore. He's looking for treasure don't you know - not just any kind - but the sort of treasure that will save his village!

Reviews


resikingresiking

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 7, 2009

good graphics, thats it

this game has some of the best graphics ive seen on a flash game, but i just didnt like the game.its wierd and u dont even know what 2 do half the time



PopiousPopious

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 6, 2009

Out of this World

I don't mean the title of this review as a compliment. I mean it's very reminiscent of an old game called "Out of this World". The graphics are much different and although the other is very primative 3D, I like the graphics in this one more. The reason I keep bringing it up is because you could learn a lot from it before making your next game. It doesn't have any speech or text, yet there's a coherent story and lots of puzzles. This one you made looks nice and has ambiance, but doesn't to much beyond that. The puzzles, I ran through without a second glance and the characters were all soulless and flat. I kept moving, but I really didn't have any direction or idea why I was going anywhere. And I found a hat... not sure what that was about, but ok. All in all, this is a very well made game with a half-baked idea. You have the flash skills, now work on your premise.


People find this review helpful!

secretdesignsecretdesign

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 2, 2009

Nice game, but a little bit confusing :s

Nice game, but a little bit confusing :s



Jinxed-GohanJinxed-Gohan

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 28, 2009

Sorry...But...

Look game looks great, but I donno if it's my flash version, or what, but at the start of the game I get out blinked in the kart, and then its just madness from there, I move as much as 3 inches, I get teleported on the map instantly, in the first screen he keeps falling down on a ledge, when I jump of that ledge into the next screen nothing but a fall again, and I wind-up back up...did this 7-8 times, I got teleported somewhere near a pond and a rat person fishing, I fell in the pond, then appeard up in the sky again, fell again in the pond...remained stuck there, unable to see myself for 5 seconds...the I get teleported to "the field"...I scare a mole, run back in the small cave, dissapear of screen , and reappear in another area with trees, tried restarting the games a few time, 3rd time finally got to the first rat guy when you get down from the kart he start talking...Im so happy...I get teleported out again, madness in sues again.

OK so I'm not rating it bad for that, might just be me, but if all the people can't play it there must be a bug somewhere...donno...this is mostly just to attract your atention on my issue. Please for the other users...hold the hate. I usually rate good...I just feel that I cannot just give it a 10 just cause everyone else says its so great, untill I rate myself.



billy429billy429

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 6, 2009

um...

This game confuses the hell out of me!