Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2009 | 5:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Olek, our intrepid little hero, as he ventures deeper into the beautiful, wonderful world of Nevermore. He's looking for treasure don't you know - not just any kind - but the sort of treasure that will save his village!

Reviews


13kelly1313kelly13

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 1, 2009

Well, it was Ok

Like, it was a good game and all, but just because it is beautifully drawn doesn't necessarily mean it deserves a 4.44 / 5.00. It felt more like an art museum rather than a game. Ok, sure there were puzzles that you had to pass to get further through the game, but it just didnt quite "intrigue" me as much as other games ive played on newgrounds. (seems almost like Adam Phillips would have drawn it)

Lol, i love the april fools layout of newgrounds, frickin hilairious. :P Go china!



NeodoreNeodore

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 1, 2009

enjoyable

i didnt mind it, loved the music and the feel of it but it needed to have something more to do instead of run and jump, all in all loved it



geeiam8geeiam8

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 27, 2009

Good Game,but

I couldn't get past the part where there's a cliff,a bridge,and a balcony*not a big one*.It's like i tried everything and I can't get past that part.



Lloyd64Lloyd64

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 1, 2009

em, what?

Sorry, but I don't get it. What do I have to do? I just came to the fileds, and then?



UnusedNameUnusedName

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 2, 2009

Cant Get Past

I'm sorry I can only give this 5, mainly because I cant get past the bit with the rocks, grass and the rope bridge above because I cant get anywhere
thx