Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2009 | 5:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Olek, our intrepid little hero, as he ventures deeper into the beautiful, wonderful world of Nevermore. He's looking for treasure don't you know - not just any kind - but the sort of treasure that will save his village!

Reviews


Taresu666Taresu666

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 6, 2009

Almost

It was very good, except the Super Ghost thing was very poorly drawn, and did not fit with the rest of the game. Also it was very short, and the puzzles were very easy. Other than that it was a well made game.



CopeseticCopesetic

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 7, 2009

Great game!

I love the story and especially the artwork in this game! Very well done! The only suggestion I could make is that it's a bit short on gameplay. Maybe some more puzzles or enemies or something to spice up the adventure a bit. Other than that, fantastic!


People find this review helpful!

Bobtheman247Bobtheman247

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 22, 2009

it was fun but...

you have the lamest sense of humor.

the end could've been much, much better.
wasn't the "treasure" supposed to help his town?

the animation was great, but you need to work on your narrative capabilities.



cherkocherko

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 2, 2009

Artistic, but I've seen better

I love artistic flash games but I have seen a lot better than this. The graphics are sweet but the gameplay is bulky, the faulty pathing is especially annoying.


People find this review helpful!

megasourmegasour

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 28, 2009

It was great "until"

I was having so much fun playing, but when i jumped over where the big crow used to be, and fell through the roof, i got stuck in the room.
I know there was a botton on the left side, but I mean i was litteraly, STUCK!

I glitched into the wall, after playing for ten minutes, so......I'm not playing again.

sorry,