Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2009 | 5:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Olek, our intrepid little hero, as he ventures deeper into the beautiful, wonderful world of Nevermore. He's looking for treasure don't you know - not just any kind - but the sort of treasure that will save his village!

Reviews


jonas15jonas15

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2010

Nice

this game is awesome. you evolved very nice, hope to catch some other games from you.
art work i super, i also liked the idea...
thanx



RazieltsRazielts

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2009

wow

wht an adventure game! it rly reminds me of abe s oddysee



shotzgunz4ushotzgunz4u

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2009

Best Game I've Ever Played!

A very relaxing game with some fun puzzles, platforming, nice story line, and top it off with an art-style I usually use in my art, that I really like, and you get an EPIC 10!

This is probably the best game I've ever played because I'm pretty sick of all the depressing games out there (Isn't it depressing enough in the U.S. already?) , so I'm happy when I see one of these once in a great while. It's very simple, but a bit challenging, perfect combination of what I like to play! Hope you keep making games similar to this.

CONGRATS!


People find this review helpful!

ZackieZackie

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2009

I finished it.

I have to admit, this was the most intelligent game ever. It was simple, non-violent, creative, and original.

Fav*
5/5
10/10



n00bishStylen00bishStyle

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2009

The Ending..

LOL, Super-Ghost and that freaking Squirrel! Gr8 ending! And... I loved the music. Grphics were awesome and this is defeneatly going to favs!