Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2009 | 5:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Olek, our intrepid little hero, as he ventures deeper into the beautiful, wonderful world of Nevermore. He's looking for treasure don't you know - not just any kind - but the sort of treasure that will save his village!

Reviews


MagusShadeMagusShade

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2009

OMG

It looks like Waterlollies, and its amazing xxD I love this kind of art style, and for the pple who dont get the story, play Nevermore 2, then 1 then 3 then it works xD Luv the ending too xD Omgz squirrelz



stronghammerstronghammer

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2009

10/10 nice

great game for younger and older incredible design and perfect flow. only thing i could pick on is the script the story was kinda cut and dry (kinda boring) i liked the ending bag guy thought that was funny.



UncleSqueezinsUncleSqueezins

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2009

Nevermore serie=Awesome Sauce

ive been a fan of nevermore since the first one came out. i love how the game kinda has a creepy and mysterious feel to it. Great job! (and go China W00T!)



mk-scorpionmk-scorpion

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2009

Amazing

I loved the whole game. Puzzles wasnt too hard at all, story goes smooth and gameplay was perfect and fun. I liked all that was in the game. Characters, sounds graphics etc. Just so wonderful game. 5/5 and 10/10.
Will you make more? Please.


People find this review helpful!

juncksjuncks

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2009

AUTHER REED ME

MAN IM STUCK AT THE OLD LADYS HOUSE...I DONT KNOW WHAT TO DO...HELP ME OUT