Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2009 | 5:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Olek, our intrepid little hero, as he ventures deeper into the beautiful, wonderful world of Nevermore. He's looking for treasure don't you know - not just any kind - but the sort of treasure that will save his village!

Reviews


JZ51210JZ51210

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2009

Sumthing new

Not to bad at all, i actually did enjoy, and the
music fit perfectly with the game.



KreekoKreeko

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2009

The simplicity of the scenery is beautiful

though the game does lack the action, it seems that is what makes it so unique. The protagonist itself is a alluring yet mysterious creature, dark yet innocent. The background makes him standout, the calm forest and sounds of waterfalls, winds, and animals. This game is a piece of art itself and is something that I truly enjoyed playing.



14xbill14xbill

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2009

great

very relaxing, the graphic/art is soothing, the mine part was a bit creepy but the end was again cute and deering

I was able to find hopefully all the hat/mask:
1. animal mask: at the lift station (the first scene u're in) in the cave right under the station, jump in from the 2nd scene
2. green hat: go thru the tunnel after first bridge where u can see a fishing creature
3. alien mask (?): drop from the scene where u see the squirrel and a running guinea pig, u'll find urself at a sewer area where u can find the mask
4. metal bucket hat: where u can the battery
5. purple hat: drop down from the house on the way to the shed, and drop down again in the next scene, it's in the house to the left
6. spiritual blue eyes: after getting the gem, go back to where u get the alien mask and go to the area to the right



shelbylynn2010shelbylynn2010

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2009

amazingg :)

great game. i loved it. i liked the little weasel characters or whatever they are. haha.



oshaosha

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2009

It's calming effect...

I was in a terrible mod...Just terrible! I clicked this game thinking i would be mean and judge hard...But while playing i found this calm effect take over...The cuteness of the thing's you drew...The calming music...The animation was great...Such a great style...10/10 5/5..And thanks for making my day ^^


People find this review helpful!