Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2009 | 5:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Olek, our intrepid little hero, as he ventures deeper into the beautiful, wonderful world of Nevermore. He's looking for treasure don't you know - not just any kind - but the sort of treasure that will save his village!

Reviews


Calvert4096Calvert4096

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2009

Gorgeous

These are probably most atmospheric games on newgrounds-- not unlike bitey/waterlollies etc


People find this review helpful!

FuzzySneakerFuzzySneaker

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2009

very very cool

Makes me think of a mix between Brackenwood and maybe a little Freetown. Really beautiful. Great work.


People find this review helpful!

mountpanicmountpanic

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2009

Really Nice!

I haven't played the previous episodes, but I certainly will now.

There's a wonderful sense of atmosphere and you combine platforming into the world in a way that feels natural. This is the kind of game that really becomes more of an "experience" than just a pure game, and I'm into that.

Controls feel a little mushy/slippy and there was some frustration from that, but I liked everything else so much that I'm going to let it slide. The 10 isn't because it's perfect, but because it's special.

Thanks for sharing this.


People find this review helpful!

SoldoradoSoldorado

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2009

Wow...

It was all so creative... Really nice... Relaxing music... You just made the most unviolent game ever... Not that I applaud that but this sure is really something beautiful. 5/5 10/10


People find this review helpful!

ApplePandaApplePanda

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2014

I don't understand the meaning of the gem you will find near the end. Great game though. I love it.