Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2009 | 5:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Olek, our intrepid little hero, as he ventures deeper into the beautiful, wonderful world of Nevermore. He's looking for treasure don't you know - not just any kind - but the sort of treasure that will save his village!

Reviews


AshmannAshmann

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2009

Please develop

Please make this game as a stand alone game. It has the potential to be one of the best independent game releases!



mastermuffinmastermuffin

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2009

i like this game!

very small and i LOVED the ending.

very interesting!



paperHLpaperHL

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

OMFG YES.

IVE BEEN LOOKING FOR THIS GAME FOR OVER TWO YEARS, AND I FOUND IT. YES. you dont get it, im like screaming right now im so excited, i love this game so much, it is so good. YAYY!


People find this review helpful!

LethalFatalLethalFatal

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2009

It's fantastic

I found this game very interesting, it made me stuck in my computer for a time... it's much better than the nevermores 1 and 2...
Maybe it could have more action, if it had action could be the best game ever made on NG.


People find this review helpful!

AnnlonAnnlon

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2009

Very Nice

I greatly enjoyed playing this game. The graphics were pleasing and the story line was easy to follow. The only thing I would say about a downside to this game would be that you cannot make the characters talk to you again, so if you accidentally click through the conversation too fast, you're unable to re-read what you have to accomplish to get to the next part of the game. It's easy enough, however to find what you need to do if you venture a bit, but allowing the NPCs to re tell what they had previously said to you would help improve the overall experience. Other than that, it's a fantastic game that offers a mellow mood that is both fun and intriguing.

Thank you for sharing this game with us.