Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2009 | 5:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Olek, our intrepid little hero, as he ventures deeper into the beautiful, wonderful world of Nevermore. He's looking for treasure don't you know - not just any kind - but the sort of treasure that will save his village!

Reviews


KlabautermannKlabautermann

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2011

The end of a road of perfection.

If, for starters, I may call this a series, I'm happy to say that I've been the fan of the Nevermore games one I accidentally ran into the newly released third part which inspired me to search for the first two games.

The first thing I noticed was the artwork. Then I got introduced to the lovable, simple gameplay, astonishing sound effects and music, and probably the best ambient ever made in a flash.

While the first two games were indeed very good, this finale shows just how perfect a game series can get - everything that might have bothered anyone in first two of the games is gone, and the result is Nevermore 3.

Brilliant game. I wish you made more of games like this one.


People find this review helpful!

pepsi596pepsi596

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2011

Utterly Amazing

That is all I can put in words :D I liked the first 2 games, but this one was the best. I especially like the hidden hats easter eggs. Found them all (I think) Even the music was perfect too



ElsiasElsias

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2011

Not play in it's entirity but the gameplay had me

to write a review at this point in the game might seem unfair but i really like the way you turned conventional platforming perception like that. This games really plays on your dept perception and keeps you guessing as to what might be solid while still hinting it in very subtle ways. way to go man.



EllieWormEllieWorm

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2011

The best ever!

This has to be one of the best games I've ever played, and deserves better recognition! It almost reminded me of Coma, but at the same time, it was very different. 5/5 10/10


People find this review helpful!

PinkPersonaPinkPersona

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2011

WONDERFUL

i loved every last thing about this game .


People find this review helpful!