Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2009 | 5:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Olek, our intrepid little hero, as he ventures deeper into the beautiful, wonderful world of Nevermore. He's looking for treasure don't you know - not just any kind - but the sort of treasure that will save his village!

Reviews


TailaFTWTailaFTW

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2012

-------------------
Spoiler Alert!
-------------------

There is a secret hat at the beginning area. When you talk to the first creature in the game, on the stairs design it's half covered in rocks, go to the next area and jump back into the previous area into the rock area. This will lead you into a little cave with a hat in it.

---------------
Review
---------------

This game is very artistic and addicting. I enjoyed the whole series of this game. Any game that can keep me playing for a good while, deserves a good 5 stars.


People find this review helpful!

HappyBlackHappyBlack

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2012

@AlaskanBookwyrm - "Coma" reminds "Nevermore 3". (:
Look at the uploads dates. (:

There are no words, which could describe this game..
True masterwork.


People find this review helpful!

PhantomsgirllPhantomsgirll

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2012

This is one of the most beautiful games I have ever played. Hopefully there will be more in the future. I'm a huge fan of artistic games and this is definitely in my top 5 :)



AlaskanBookwyrmAlaskanBookwyrm

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2012

Beautiful! I like the music, and the natural setting, there was a cute little plot that wasn't overly complicated.

Reminds me of the game "Coma."



AscendedHermitAscendedHermit

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2011

Havent played it yet

ghosty3 why give bad reviews just coz your not good enough to get past something, it could discredit the game to players who actually know what they are doing