Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2009 | 5:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Olek, our intrepid little hero, as he ventures deeper into the beautiful, wonderful world of Nevermore. He's looking for treasure don't you know - not just any kind - but the sort of treasure that will save his village!

Reviews


CharmlessCoinCharmlessCoin

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2009

woah...

as DenisWeiss said " Calling this a game doesn't do it justice... I think that the term "interactive artwork" would be better suited. Great job." i have one queston though, did you ever want to be or are an artist?
p.s. congratz on the Daily #1 and weekly 2nd. things like this are what keep me comeing back to Newgrounds. as for the man who gave you a four.. you suck man. thats the point it's a platformer you run and jump.



DenisWeissDenisWeiss

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2009

Wow.

Calling this a game doesn't do it justice... I think that the term "interactive artwork" would be better suited. Great job.


People find this review helpful!

thatoneguywhodidthatthatoneguywhodidthat

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2009

Shawty is a ten!

I don't know why someone gave this masterpiece a FOUR, but forget about that. This game was great and extremely original. The only thing I kind of didn't like was that you could go past the ghost and explore... I wanted to go see what was back there after going all of that way, haha. Lucky squirell thing.


People find this review helpful!

sonicboom22sonicboom22

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 5, 2009

Technical issues

It is technically not a game, because there is no challange and no way to lose, so otherwise, good game!



jack838383jack838383

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 5, 2009

run run run run

he keeps on running and running and running and you just run