Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2009 | 5:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Olek, our intrepid little hero, as he ventures deeper into the beautiful, wonderful world of Nevermore. He's looking for treasure don't you know - not just any kind - but the sort of treasure that will save his village!

Reviews


genryuusaigenryuusai

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 7, 2009

well...

to those who don't like this game just because it's not their cup of tea, deal with it. not all games have to follow your every quirk and taste. go play your FPS's and RPG's.

anyway, art is gorgeous. compelling world, too -- there's imagination flowing from every nook and cranny. only problem i got was, well, it's not really a game. ya know, like electroplankton. something to fiddle with. games are getting too easy nowadays.. anyway, great game, but it would be better if there were more things you can do.



GovjmalGovjmal

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 7, 2009

Amazing

It was really good and enjoyable, the graphics amazing. Gameplay interesting.
1 problem:
1. Was unbelievably quick, took me 20 minutes to finish this.

Its way too quick :(
nice job though!



rednekSVKrednekSVK

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2009

"""

Thank you for making this, I've had a really good time playing it
You're an amazing artist, keep up the good work c:


People find this review helpful!

henraahenraa

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 7, 2009

Congratulations

A great addition to the Nevermore series! With each installment Nevermore develops its own unique style both graphically and with the addition of new characters and more tangible storyline. In terms of gameplay it wasn't too challenging but the strength of the narrative and the visual scenery was more than adequate compensation. I look forward to Nevermore 4!


People find this review helpful!

PinPoint93PinPoint93

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 7, 2009

Beautiful

Absolutly fantastic, had such a good time playing it :) I did get stuck though, When the old one was sleeping, I was jumping on his roof and fell down the wall behind his chair, through the roof and was stuck there and I had to start again D: Other than that, fantastifc game