Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2009 | 5:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Olek, our intrepid little hero, as he ventures deeper into the beautiful, wonderful world of Nevermore. He's looking for treasure don't you know - not just any kind - but the sort of treasure that will save his village!

Reviews


ZodiaarkZodiaark

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2009

just incredible

it's awesome,one of the best i played.Keep up the good work



P1ratenP1raten

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2009

Awesome Game

To the dude below me. Your supposed to rate it by the game itself not how much you suck at playing it.



CopeseticCopesetic

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 7, 2009

Great game!

I love the story and especially the artwork in this game! Very well done! The only suggestion I could make is that it's a bit short on gameplay. Maybe some more puzzles or enemies or something to spice up the adventure a bit. Other than that, fantastic!


People find this review helpful!

SolidSNKSolidSNK

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 7, 2009

Looks great, but it's bugged

The game is badly bugged in my Arch linux computer. I just spawn on random screens while I am playing. I can't even get past the first screen! It seems like a beautiful game and I can't really judge it, so I will be generous with a 9. However, a patched version should be released soon...



SayonachiSayonachi

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2009

Amazing

This is one nice game. Despite the fact that there's no violence involved, I kinda like it. The animation was nice accompanied with a background music well suited for the game.

10/10 =)


People find this review helpful!