Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2009 | 5:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Olek, our intrepid little hero, as he ventures deeper into the beautiful, wonderful world of Nevermore. He's looking for treasure don't you know - not just any kind - but the sort of treasure that will save his village!

Reviews


LowQualitYLowQualitY

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2009

After..

being warped to the same spot 7 times, I quit the game. There is nothing more boring than to play same parts over and over again.

The game is actually well made but there is no introduction or a plot, and there is no action. Just a bit jumping around on shitty platforms. No new things introduced.
Would only play this to 'try' if you know what I mean. Just to see if I'm right. Which I am in my opinion.

Not such a fun game. (no reason to vote low though, the graphics are good and the feeling you're in another world is there)


People find this review helpful!

supernofxsupernofx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 7, 2009

really great

i must admit that is one of the best stick games i ever played.the backgrounds are nice and u feel urself implicated.the only bad thing is the missing of the coherency of the game.it gave me less fun because that kind of implication with the caracters can make u feel more implicated in the game.but keep it through i really like ur game



Urza12Urza12

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2009

Amazing.

This game is simply amazing. The side scrolling was perfect, as it felt like a classic platformer and the controls were perfect. But what really made me notice this game was its outstanding animation. I have never seen animation/graphics this good for a free game. Outstanding.....with great gameplay, perfect controls, and colorful realistic animation I can easily say that this would be in the top 10 best games on newgrounds.


People find this review helpful!

Ocarinaman123Ocarinaman123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2009

cul

fat ghost=treasure? o wel gr8 game... I LUV SQUIRELZ!!!



wolfhartwolfhart

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 7, 2009

great game

only the ending lacked something. treasure ?
wtf! I felt like the squirrel.


People find this review helpful!