Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2009 | 5:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Olek, our intrepid little hero, as he ventures deeper into the beautiful, wonderful world of Nevermore. He's looking for treasure don't you know - not just any kind - but the sort of treasure that will save his village!

Reviews


WinstompWinstomp

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2009

The last song

Yo man I loved your game one of the best flash games I ever played I was starting to give up hope on them but you renewed my faith I thank you for that. Also I know it a lot to ask for but if you are reading this could you tell me what the last song called playing once you reach the ghost and you have to ride him because I really like it thanks hope you reply to this.


People find this review helpful!

LegendzLegendz

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2009

Hmmm

It doesn't seem to me that this is a game. It seems to be more or less interactive art, and it is quite irritating to see people denounce this beautiful piece of artwork for not being "conventional". I thoroughly enjoyed playing all three Nevermores, it was very serene. I wish people would recognize that this isn't actually a very action heavy game and saw it for what it was, a peaceful and slow paced adventure. I really hope more work like this can come out soon. And congratulations for your daily feature!


People find this review helpful!

badmcsticbadmcstic

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2009

i love it

i am a big fan of the series so this is the best one by far:]


People find this review helpful!

LowQualitYLowQualitY

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2009

After..

being warped to the same spot 7 times, I quit the game. There is nothing more boring than to play same parts over and over again.

The game is actually well made but there is no introduction or a plot, and there is no action. Just a bit jumping around on shitty platforms. No new things introduced.
Would only play this to 'try' if you know what I mean. Just to see if I'm right. Which I am in my opinion.

Not such a fun game. (no reason to vote low though, the graphics are good and the feeling you're in another world is there)


People find this review helpful!

supernofxsupernofx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 7, 2009

really great

i must admit that is one of the best stick games i ever played.the backgrounds are nice and u feel urself implicated.the only bad thing is the missing of the coherency of the game.it gave me less fun because that kind of implication with the caracters can make u feel more implicated in the game.but keep it through i really like ur game