Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2009 | 5:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Olek, our intrepid little hero, as he ventures deeper into the beautiful, wonderful world of Nevermore. He's looking for treasure don't you know - not just any kind - but the sort of treasure that will save his village!

Reviews


TheGoreMasterTheGoreMaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2009

Work of Art nuff said

amazing art,visuals,sound,atmosphere,envirome nt i can keep goin this game like it should be on a dlc or marketplace or playstation network fro donwloading cause to tell u the thruth this is better than Braid by far.amaizng work dude but theres something i didnt like about the game is no big deal but caould you have putted like a passwrod system or a saving potion that would have been nice but dont know if im asking to much either way one of the most beautiful games i seen so far this goes to show that u dont need 3d hd graphics to show what true art it-Gore



Jstoner96Jstoner96

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2009

Cool

very nice game,better than your previous ones it may not be your everyday shoot em` up but it still brang peace to me... not violence,I hope you continue this series.



WinstompWinstomp

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2009

The last song

Yo man I loved your game one of the best flash games I ever played I was starting to give up hope on them but you renewed my faith I thank you for that. Also I know it a lot to ask for but if you are reading this could you tell me what the last song called playing once you reach the ghost and you have to ride him because I really like it thanks hope you reply to this.


People find this review helpful!

LegendzLegendz

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2009

Hmmm

It doesn't seem to me that this is a game. It seems to be more or less interactive art, and it is quite irritating to see people denounce this beautiful piece of artwork for not being "conventional". I thoroughly enjoyed playing all three Nevermores, it was very serene. I wish people would recognize that this isn't actually a very action heavy game and saw it for what it was, a peaceful and slow paced adventure. I really hope more work like this can come out soon. And congratulations for your daily feature!


People find this review helpful!

badmcsticbadmcstic

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2009

i love it

i am a big fan of the series so this is the best one by far:]


People find this review helpful!