Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2009 | 5:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Olek, our intrepid little hero, as he ventures deeper into the beautiful, wonderful world of Nevermore. He's looking for treasure don't you know - not just any kind - but the sort of treasure that will save his village!

Reviews


theJabberwocktheJabberwock

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2009

Jaw-dropping awesome!

This game has to be the most whimsical, thought-provoking game I've ever played!

First off, I can tell that this game has been really thought out especially with all the little hidden messages and places inside the game (which you'll have to play to figure out). I love the art because it's so well-done in a personal style! Especially the way everything is just surreal and at the same time abit realistic. A-m-a-z-i-n-g. Visually it's like eye-candy. Just love love love the art.

It's entertaining! I wish this game could be played to a longer extent. It's a great adventure game - loved playing it.

I'd have to say this is such a big improvement from the previous Nevermore games. Everything's a lot softer and smoother than what we started with which was Nevermore 1. Thanks for posting this up! Deserved to be on the front page!


People find this review helpful!

crisisstagecrisisstage

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2009

nothing but pure awesome

this is clearly talent. perfect game shocked to see it done so well. wish i had it on my facebook.



13timmy1313timmy13

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2009

GREAT GAME

amazing art,visuals,sound,atmosphere,envirome nt i can keep goin this game like it should be on a dlc or marketplace or playstation network fro donwloading cause to tell u the thruth this is better than Braid by far.amaizng work dude but theres something i didnt like about the game is no big deal but caould you have putted like a passwrod system or a saving potion that would have been nice but dont know if im asking to much either way one of the most beautiful games i seen so far this goes to show that u dont need 3d hd graphics to show what true art!!!

13timmy13



AddictedToAmbientAddictedToAmbient

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2009

Amazing game.

It was delightful.

What music did you use for this game?



ChosenJuanChosenJuan

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 7, 2009

its ok

kinda boring but its pretty good, got stuck in moss town where the coffe guys, something about a battery, this game is worth trieng but ppls please stop giving everithing 10's...