Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2009 | 5:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Olek, our intrepid little hero, as he ventures deeper into the beautiful, wonderful world of Nevermore. He's looking for treasure don't you know - not just any kind - but the sort of treasure that will save his village!

Reviews


poison-bananaspoison-bananas

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2009

Now thats a beautiful game

Graphics are very very well done; brackenwood inspired?

nice and simple to play

and its obsticles are very unique

keep this type of game up

this makes me want to try to make a platformer game...


People find this review helpful!

GiliSuteSniperGiliSuteSniper

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2009

Very Good

Very Good I had to go back and forth alot to figure things out bu i couldnt get past the gate after you come through the mine Over all i like it alot and it dosent get boring but i need help with the gate.



SeenItDoneItSeenItDoneIt

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2009

Awesome :)

It was a cool game, really liked it. All i can say is, if theres a next one, can you have a button so we can scroll through all the cool hats that you can collect haha, wanted to wear different ones throughout :D


People find this review helpful!

doomkid360doomkid360

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2009

Beautiful.

This was such an magnificent piece of work. I simply feel in love with it. The slightly puzzling tactics (if i may call them that) were just awesome. This was truly a brilliant game. Now...if only my foot wasn't asleep from trying to beat this game... XD GREAT JOB!!



oxgoadoxgoad

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2009

Pretty frakking rad

This reminds me a lot of the knytt series. incredible atmosphere. This is the best kind of casual gameplay because it doesn't get boring. At all. Music is sparse enough not to become redundant.

I'm sure you know all that already... Just keep the radness coming!
!


People find this review helpful!