Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2009 | 5:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Olek, our intrepid little hero, as he ventures deeper into the beautiful, wonderful world of Nevermore. He's looking for treasure don't you know - not just any kind - but the sort of treasure that will save his village!

Reviews


darkninjafeardarkninjafear

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2009

Amazing.

This game was amazing, and I hope that you will make another in the future.

But I do agree with ThorionCovenant, in saying that you shold try to add more variety to the next game, if you decide to make one.

All in all, a great game. This was the most fun I've had playing a game like this in a while. Good Job! :D



GonzossmGonzossm

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 8, 2009

Gewd stuff :D

I had fun playing the game. seeing the enviroments. But it was missing a bit more. Needed like enemys to pounce on or something, but other than that great stuff :D



ThorionCovenantThorionCovenant

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2009

Phenominal!

This game was absolutely gorgeous, fun, capturing and just amazing! I loved the way the running and jumping had a flow through the game. The art direction was very unique with a bit of a tip of the hat to Adam Phillips.

If you ever do another it would be awesome if you could have a way to wear the different hats you collect. A bit more variety in game play would be great too, climbing, crawling, swimming ect. And possibly some more puzzle solving abilities like pushing boulders.

Over all probably the greatest game of 2009 so far! Nicely done. Congrats!


People find this review helpful!

psycicbitchboypsycicbitchboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2009

brilliant

loved the game play,love the artwork,and loved the storyline,big purple ghost eh lol nice,any other hats?



poison-bananaspoison-bananas

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2009

Now thats a beautiful game

Graphics are very very well done; brackenwood inspired?

nice and simple to play

and its obsticles are very unique

keep this type of game up

this makes me want to try to make a platformer game...


People find this review helpful!