Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2009 | 5:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Olek, our intrepid little hero, as he ventures deeper into the beautiful, wonderful world of Nevermore. He's looking for treasure don't you know - not just any kind - but the sort of treasure that will save his village!

Reviews


GonzossmGonzossm

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 8, 2009

Gewd stuff :D

I had fun playing the game. seeing the enviroments. But it was missing a bit more. Needed like enemys to pounce on or something, but other than that great stuff :D



ThorionCovenantThorionCovenant

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2009

Phenominal!

This game was absolutely gorgeous, fun, capturing and just amazing! I loved the way the running and jumping had a flow through the game. The art direction was very unique with a bit of a tip of the hat to Adam Phillips.

If you ever do another it would be awesome if you could have a way to wear the different hats you collect. A bit more variety in game play would be great too, climbing, crawling, swimming ect. And possibly some more puzzle solving abilities like pushing boulders.

Over all probably the greatest game of 2009 so far! Nicely done. Congrats!


People find this review helpful!

psycicbitchboypsycicbitchboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2009

brilliant

loved the game play,love the artwork,and loved the storyline,big purple ghost eh lol nice,any other hats?



poison-bananaspoison-bananas

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2009

Now thats a beautiful game

Graphics are very very well done; brackenwood inspired?

nice and simple to play

and its obsticles are very unique

keep this type of game up

this makes me want to try to make a platformer game...


People find this review helpful!

GiliSuteSniperGiliSuteSniper

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2009

Very Good

Very Good I had to go back and forth alot to figure things out bu i couldnt get past the gate after you come through the mine Over all i like it alot and it dosent get boring but i need help with the gate.