Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2009 | 5:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Olek, our intrepid little hero, as he ventures deeper into the beautiful, wonderful world of Nevermore. He's looking for treasure don't you know - not just any kind - but the sort of treasure that will save his village!

Reviews


Frozenfire56Frozenfire56

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

This is sooo cute, but it's a nice cute, I love the character designs, the music and the drawings.
The only complain (if you can call this a complain xD): If the talking had some options it would be perfect, to make the game a little more interactive = )



rimplerimple

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2013

I remember playing the first "Nevermore" title when i was still in grade school. I loved it so much, i used to talk to my friends about it. They never played it, and thought i was stupid. When i played the second one, i felt like there was seriously going to be a huge adventure ahead of me. I'm now in my second year of high school, and this game really makes me feel the same sense of wonder that i had when i was just a child. Thank you. Thank you for making this game.


People find this review helpful!

knalleknutenknalleknuten

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 8, 2013

Really awesome drawings and character designs! Whata marvellous world you have created here!:) The superb presentation of this made me play through, although the story was at first too slow for me..where is the treasure, come on, I dont want to talk with someone who doesnt know. The talking should have some options otherwise you should just use a key on the keyboard instead the mouse. Maybe you wanted to protect the player from accidently clicking through. Loved the differnet hats! Also the game mechanics were far from precise, but you balanced that out with the reaaaally high jumping, I loved that, doing BIG leaps across a gap.^^Thank you, this was awesome.


People find this review helpful!

MickelsPicklesMickelsPickles

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 10, 2013

It won't let me play it for some reason. . . the screen just goes white. . . and it stays the same even after I reload it. I've heard that it was a good game and I wanna play it, but it won't let me.


People find this review helpful!

luna95luna95

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

That was just so cute! I love it!


People find this review helpful!