Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2009 | 5:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Olek, our intrepid little hero, as he ventures deeper into the beautiful, wonderful world of Nevermore. He's looking for treasure don't you know - not just any kind - but the sort of treasure that will save his village!

Reviews


ANATRAXANATRAX

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2013

Kinda could be called Limbo



DocCipherDocCipher

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2013

In the end all of Nevermore was eradicated by the treacherous Doloures, not even the children were spared.



malthusianmalthusian

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 18, 2013

Striking and beautiful, but very easy. Also I thought the ghosts were gonna kill everyone. Nice to see an ending without an ironic twist for once.


People find this review helpful!

evonotevonot

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2013

if one word could describe this it would be super beautifully awesomeness because the scenarios are cool and the parts of the story connects plus i like how u must go back to some parts but i cant get through the big door at the end oh that was 40 lol but i like ths game alot there should be a multiplayer on of this too



lozlocslozlocs

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2013

The music is completely captivating. I want the music at the end during the credits. Haha

MY REVIEW:
The story line is simple and not too complex, but that's not necessarily a bad thing. I liked it. :)
The ending, although i was thrown off slightly, was VERY different than what i was expecting. Quite creative indeed.
The game itself was VERY fun, and im glad I got to play it. You and all the others involved worked VERY hard, im sure, and you did extraordinarily well! Great job!!


People find this review helpful!