Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2009 | 5:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 1, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Olek, our intrepid little hero, as he ventures deeper into the beautiful, wonderful world of Nevermore. He's looking for treasure don't you know - not just any kind - but the sort of treasure that will save his village!

Reviews


AGriPPa007AGriPPa007

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2009

Charming !

this was sooo beautiful !! wished it was a little longer Xc !



UGoBooMBooM85UGoBooMBooM85

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2009

Amazing.

Great game. My only suggestion:

***Incoming Ending Spoiler***
***Incoming Ending Spoiler***

I so thought the ghost were tricking me with their cuteness/niceties and were going to get me to bring them back to the village so they could continue their rain of terror and let loose their revenge on the townspeople for trapping them for all of those years.

Would have been a much more exciting and unexpected ending (I guess not unexpected to me, because I thought of it, but to others at least). I suppose mass murder isn't really keeping with the ambience of the game, but that's why it would have been so great. ;)



spluffyspluffy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2009

Breath-taking.

Amazing scenery and backdrops, with extremely smooth game play to suit. This game has instantly become a classic.

All I could ask is that your next project be like this, but with more intricate puzzles and longer gameplay.

Thank you.


People find this review helpful!

abougadabaabougadaba

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 26, 2009

Very beautiful

Animation, sounds, presentation, it was all good! Got some talent bud ;)



SteffSteff

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2009

Simply amazing

I always loved these random walk-around games.
This game is amazing.
Engine is awesome, drawings are amazing and game
itself is very fun.

Awesome job, I love this!