Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2009 | 5:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Olek, our intrepid little hero, as he ventures deeper into the beautiful, wonderful world of Nevermore. He's looking for treasure don't you know - not just any kind - but the sort of treasure that will save his village!

Reviews


bennadrombennadrom

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 26, 2009

Loved it

and i loved all the easter eggs and hatz



CauterisedCauterised

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2009

visually stunning

Absolutely loved this game. This game is so amazing that when it's entered in the 2009 tank awards, it'll lose, thats how good it is.

wait... what?


People find this review helpful!

ParadossoParadosso

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2009

Very beautiful.

This is a piece of art, a chef d'oeuvre. Thanks for submitting something like this, I can't wait to see your next works.



AGriPPa007AGriPPa007

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2009

Charming !

this was sooo beautiful !! wished it was a little longer Xc !



UGoBooMBooM85UGoBooMBooM85

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2009

Amazing.

Great game. My only suggestion:

***Incoming Ending Spoiler***
***Incoming Ending Spoiler***

I so thought the ghost were tricking me with their cuteness/niceties and were going to get me to bring them back to the village so they could continue their rain of terror and let loose their revenge on the townspeople for trapping them for all of those years.

Would have been a much more exciting and unexpected ending (I guess not unexpected to me, because I thought of it, but to others at least). I suppose mass murder isn't really keeping with the ambience of the game, but that's why it would have been so great. ;)